Lost.

LOST.

Where are you?

I have just found you,

and now you are gone.

Stood right beside you,

felt so blissfully at home.

Now I can’t see you,

but my craving still on.

Is this little glimpse of you,

all I’m ment  to hold on?

 I wanted to love you,

and give you a home.

Could be a great romance,

bit of “old Hollywood” form.

Where, are you these days?

Who is turning you on?

 Why, I felt like I belong with you?

like You must have missed me all along?

Guess, that “US” wasn’t meant to be,

because our  moment is gone.

Still flamed up with you

I’m trying to reason, sober up and move on.

Ella Nova

About ellanova222

Eastern European born , keen traveler and nature lover. Always wanted to feel the world under my bare feet. Traveled the globe and end enjoyed it heaps, as I love our planet sooo... much. My journeys bring me all the way to my new home, the beautiful coutry Australia. I Love it here . Mesmerising wild nature... shire empty lands ... wild seas and gorgeous beaches... friendly sharing people... Birth place to my Son. This all is Australia to me . My heart had led me to this land. I know I'm where I supouse to be. I got bounded to this place forever.

Leave a comment