Found you again.

 

I catch a glimpse of you in the corner of my eye.
My heart skips a beat as I realize what I see.
All those days apart suddenly melts away.
Away into nothingness, as they never existed.
Your presence is so alluring . It makes
everything else disappear from my senses.
There is just You I can see.

As you make your exit out into the garden,
I follow mindlessly like your little pet.
I turn the corner and there you are, just inches away.
Your lovely gaze directed straight at me,
consuming me with fierce power.

In this pregnant silence we stand still,
listening to the sounds of summer night.
My chest fast rising and falling with apprehension.
Your presence draining my willpower to nothingness.
My body frozen, motionless, bursting with desire to touch you.
To dive into your closeness.

Sudden fear strikes my heart.
Fear of loosing this fracture of time in the space
given to us to connect.
Fear that my frozenness will be misread by you.
So with all my power I move my hand towards yours
and touch you slightly.
My touch so soft like you are miracle made of clouds
and I don’t want to ruin your greatness.

The burning sensation is so overwhelming,
but I don’t let go. Just the opposite.
As my heart dances the wild dance of love
I move in, close towards you.
Our closeness is now creating sparks of desire between us.
Your lips just slightly apart and so inviting
dragging me like a magnet closer to you.
And I know in this moment that you are wanting me just the same way as I do.

I give in. Let flow.
My lips touch your lips.
This blissful sensation is so addictive.
I can’t imagine ever wanting to stop.
Just wishing that with this kiss my life could End.
Ella Nova.

About ellanova222

Eastern European born , keen traveler and nature lover. Always wanted to feel the world under my bare feet. Traveled the globe and end enjoyed it heaps, as I love our planet sooo... much. My journeys bring me all the way to my new home, the beautiful coutry Australia. I Love it here . Mesmerising wild nature... shire empty lands ... wild seas and gorgeous beaches... friendly sharing people... Birth place to my Son. This all is Australia to me . My heart had led me to this land. I know I'm where I supouse to be. I got bounded to this place forever.

2 responses to “Found you again.

  1. Ali

    If anyone wonders how Jesus raised the dead,
    dont try to explain the miracle.
    Kiss me on the lips.

    Like this. Like this.

    When someone asks what it means
    to “die for love,” point
    here.

  2. Stunning piece, Ella! Wishing you love, laughter, passion and beauty for the new year 🙂

Leave a comment