10793218686_ba73355858_m1.jpg

Love is
when you
just can sit next to
someone in silence
doing nothing
and you feel blissfully happy.

About ellanova222

Eastern European born , keen traveler and nature lover. Always wanted to feel the world under my bare feet. Traveled the globe and end enjoyed it heaps, as I love our planet sooo... much. My journeys bring me all the way to my new home, the beautiful coutry Australia. I Love it here . Mesmerising wild nature... shire empty lands ... wild seas and gorgeous beaches... friendly sharing people... Birth place to my Son. This all is Australia to me . My heart had led me to this land. I know I'm where I supouse to be. I got bounded to this place forever.

2 responses to “10793218686_ba73355858_m1.jpg

  1. Ali

    ….silent/listen share same letters … so often even when the tongue is silent the mind.. not silent … not listen…when master of own silence, hear deeper level, own intuition, inner source of love and truth, Love creates an expansion of our life energy together with a feeling of love, joy and belongingness with life.Love accepts a human being as she is. Love creates the freedom for a human being to be who she is. Love creates the relaxation, which helps a person relax into her own inner being, into her own authentic self. The independent courageous women has learnt that source of love is within her and to silent the mind ego orientated and truly listen…

  2. Ali

    Lovers sit together quietly,
    in tune with the exquisite
    silence Love brings,
    they listen to one another
    with the other Ear,
    wide open, still and subtle,
    lost in their own World,
    drawing closer and closer
    to their soul’s murmur:
    “Welcome here in me,
    I’ve longed for you
    all my life!
    I have a secret:
    I know many ways
    to kiss the Light
    that made you.“

    Aïda Touré

Leave a comment