In Love.

Dance in sunset

Love has just found its way to me

With joy I dance the lovers dance ,and sing like little sparrow.

Ignited by love  blissfully

Fear no longer resonates ,it just sounds to me so hollow.

I wonder why I feel so high

In careless mood stay every day, though I’m not above the sorrow.

With you lovingly by my side

I radiate the glow of love, there is no worries of tomorrow.

Ella Nova

About ellanova222

Eastern European born , keen traveler and nature lover. Always wanted to feel the world under my bare feet. Traveled the globe and end enjoyed it heaps, as I love our planet sooo... much. My journeys bring me all the way to my new home, the beautiful coutry Australia. I Love it here . Mesmerising wild nature... shire empty lands ... wild seas and gorgeous beaches... friendly sharing people... Birth place to my Son. This all is Australia to me . My heart had led me to this land. I know I'm where I supouse to be. I got bounded to this place forever.

2 responses to “In Love.

  1. A lovely tribute. So happy for you, Ella. xx 🙂

  2. Ali

    though I’m not above the sorrow, with you lovingly by my side I radiate the glow of love, there is no worries of tomorrow…love this expression Ella

Leave a comment