One way.

One way.

That
I love you,
is my secret
because there is
just no other way.

How
much I love you,
I can’t tell you
as you’ve already
left my life
and sailed away.

My
love is childish,
you can  tell me.
And, if… so may be.
But for that I no longer
feel the shame.

I
just can’t
stop loving you.
even though…
I could blame you,
that to you
I was just a game.

You
are my obsession.
Guess its true,
as you claim.
Unhealthy maybe,
But I can’t help it.
And I am ready
to take that blame.

But,
I would argue,
that the greatness
we once shared,
Is just so hard
to be left in vain.

And,
as life flows through
into the unknown
I know that things
will later
fit the frame.

And
once I hope for,
to move on without you.
And to be free
of this domain.

Hope,
my love,
now so heavy
and full of pain,
fades away
slowly into invisible.
Like my tears
fade in the rain.
Ella.

About ellanova222

Eastern European born , keen traveler and nature lover. Always wanted to feel the world under my bare feet. Traveled the globe and end enjoyed it heaps, as I love our planet sooo... much. My journeys bring me all the way to my new home, the beautiful coutry Australia. I Love it here . Mesmerising wild nature... shire empty lands ... wild seas and gorgeous beaches... friendly sharing people... Birth place to my Son. This all is Australia to me . My heart had led me to this land. I know I'm where I supouse to be. I got bounded to this place forever.

Leave a comment