I REMEMBER…

I remember…

I remember,
your fingers
slowly caressing my hair.
Traveling through,
and then lingered,
just lovely lost in there.

Your touch,
creating electric pulses,
they’re running
like a shooting stars,
sharp across my scalp.
Shivers ripple across my skin
and all the way to my deep within.

Oh, you could
so perfectly
sooth me into deep relaxation.
or
spark ardent desire for more.

And as I remember,
the longing for you
grows in me.
Longing for your closeness
is consuming me.

Oh,
if I could once again
feel your body next to me.
if I could once more
bath myself in your warm alluring aura.

Oh,
just to lay my head into your lap,
and be stroked by your warm hand.
Your fingers caressing the strands of my hair…
as you are so relaxing with your healing touch.

And,
as I truly enjoy your closeness,
as I dive into the ocean of you
our souls fully embrace each other
the energy between us flows united.

Oh, how I want you next to me.
Oh, how I need your loving touch.
Oh, how I crave your fingers on my skin.
Oh, how I seek the echoes from my deep within.

Oh, for such a pleasure,
I would be devoted to you.
Devoted like a little hopeless pet ,to you.

Would cherish our moments
like a precious gems.
would follow you blindly,
on your journey through life.

I LOVE YOU FOREVER.

ELLA.

About ellanova222

Eastern European born , keen traveler and nature lover. Always wanted to feel the world under my bare feet. Traveled the globe and end enjoyed it heaps, as I love our planet sooo... much. My journeys bring me all the way to my new home, the beautiful coutry Australia. I Love it here . Mesmerising wild nature... shire empty lands ... wild seas and gorgeous beaches... friendly sharing people... Birth place to my Son. This all is Australia to me . My heart had led me to this land. I know I'm where I supouse to be. I got bounded to this place forever.

2 responses to “I REMEMBER…

  1. Ali

    Your words touch, where butterflies reside, upon reading take flight .. beautiful Ella thankyou

  2. “Your touch,
    creating electric pulses,
    they’re running
    like a shooting stars,
    sharp across my scalp.
    Shivers ripple across my skin
    and all the way to my deep within.”
    … stunning piece, Ella.

Leave a comment