Heavens above.

Heavens above.

As I look up and rest my eyes on the sky.
Rain of sunrays is trying to pierce their way
through to me.
To bring me warm happy cheers with them
from heavens above.
As I catch glimpses of them on my cheeks,
I know that I’m safe here.
I know that I’m loved here.
I know that I’m home.
Ella.

About ellanova222

Eastern European born , keen traveler and nature lover. Always wanted to feel the world under my bare feet. Traveled the globe and end enjoyed it heaps, as I love our planet sooo... much. My journeys bring me all the way to my new home, the beautiful coutry Australia. I Love it here . Mesmerising wild nature... shire empty lands ... wild seas and gorgeous beaches... friendly sharing people... Birth place to my Son. This all is Australia to me . My heart had led me to this land. I know I'm where I supouse to be. I got bounded to this place forever.

2 responses to “Heavens above.

  1. Lovely poem, Ella. Have a wonderful weekend.

  2. Ali

    beautiful imagery Ella….rain of sun rays

Leave a comment